The Great RL Stine

So, I have done a little reading without my partner-in-page. I have really enjoyed a little mystery series by Charles Finch so I caught up on the latest book A Burial at Sea. If you like mystery, 17th century England, and death, you’ll love the Charles Lenox series. The 4th novel comes out next month!

Anyway, I have picked up the newest novel, Red Rain, from the best children’s scare-master alive, the creator of Goosebumps, RL Stine. This is his first “adult” novel and I can’t wait to start reading it. Pick it up & read along if you like!

Happy Reading!
-H

Leave a comment

Filed under Hannah

Leave a Reply

