Something Extra

I know today is Wednesday  & that means Lindsay gets her weekly post, but today you get some bang for your buck because I am posting, too! I was perusing Pinterest (my second favorite hobby) and have been inspired by some beautiful artwork containing literary quotes or about books! Here are two of my favorites (and they can be found on the Untamed Shrews Pinterest board). Hope you enjoy!

The pinterest link is broken; if anyone knows the correct link, please let me know!

Just a little something extra for Wednesday!

Happy Reading!
-H

Leave a comment

Filed under Hannah, Not A Book Review

Leave a Reply

