Westeros Map

While I am finishing up Dance with Dragons, I thought I would post this extremely awesome (and helpful) map I have been using to guide my travels through Westeros. Not only is every castle ever mentioned in the series included, but the creator, Other-In-Law, has also included the castles and sigils mentioned directly from GRRM’s mouth in interviews found on Westeros.org. Check out Littlefinger in The Fingers and Tyrion down in Casterly Rock! Even Rhaegar with his harp sailing from King’s Landing! I could literally stare at this thing all day. And sometimes I do.

Map Credit – Click through

Happy staring!
-Hannah

Leave a comment

Filed under Hannah

Leave a Reply

